Contact Us

Show & Tell Photography: René Bertschi

We’d love to hear from you! Please get in touch to learn more about the Shaw Guild.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

info@shawguild.ca

The Shaw Guild
PO Box 83
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0 Canada

Executive Committee

President, Julian Rance

289-868-9252
president@shawguild.ca

Vice President, Laurie Harley

905-468-5600
vp@shawguild.ca

Past President, Arlene Carson

905-468-7787
pastpresident@shawguild.ca

Treasurer, Donna Bertram

289-868-9198
treasurer@shawguild.ca

Secretary, Marilyn Rickard

905-468-2509
secretary@shawguild.ca

Hosting Chair, Penny Augustine

905-468-8868
hosting@shawguild.ca

Greeting Chair, Marg Mather

905-468-5560
greeters@shawguild.ca

Activities Chair, Ann Holcomb

289-868-8910
activities@shawguild.ca

Membership Chair, Jane Calver

905-262-4164
membership@shawguild.ca

Docent Chair, Michael Retzik

905-933-0342
docents@shawguild.ca

Fundraising Chair, Franca Moss

905-358-7064
fundraising@shawguild.ca

Shaw Theatre Gardens Chair, Paddy Parr

905-468-5184
gardens@shawguild.ca

Communications Chair, Jen Clark

905-328-0575
info@shawguild.ca

Other Contacts

Playing this Week, Marion Barwell

playingthisweek@shawguild.ca

Corporate Fundraising, Alan Walker

alanjwalk@gmail.com