We’d love to hear from you!
Please get in touch to learn more about the Shaw Guild.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

The Shaw Guild
P.O. Box 83
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0 Canada

Executive Committee

President, Laurie Harley

Vice President, Alan Walker


Past President, Julian Rance


Treasurer, Joe Allevato

Secretary, Mary Mizen

Hosting Chair, Greg Fedoryn

Greeting Chair, Marg Mather

Activities Chair, Brenda Weafer

Membership Chair, Susan MacDonald

Shaw Theatre Gardens Chair, Paddy Parr


Communications Chair / MVP, Cheryl Morris